The NetSafe team

The NetSafe Board

Rick Shera – Chairman
Rick is a leading New Zealand ICT Lawyer and a partner at Lowndes Jordan. He tweets as @lawgeeknz.

Claire Amos
Claire is Deputy Principal at Hobsonville Point Secondary School and an acknowledged leader in e-learning.

Jon Duffy
Jon works as Manager of Trust and Safety at TradeMe.

Katrine Evans
Katrine is the Assistant Commissioner (Legal and Policy) at The Office of the Privacy Commissioner in Wellington.

Steve Honiss
Detective Senior Sergeant Honiss is Officer in Charge of the Police National Cyber Crime Centre (NC3)

David Lett
David is a retired former Deputy Principal at Mt Roskill Grammar School.

John Martin
John is the Senior Security Architect at IBM New Zealand.

NetSafe staff

Martin Cocker, Executive Director

Lee Chisholm, Operations Manager

Sean Lyons, Chief Technology Officer

Chris Hails, Cyber Security Consultant

Neil Melhuish, Programme Leader – Strategic and Operational Policy